Classical Recording Foundation Board of Directors
Robert W. Jones
Dr. Julius H. Jacobson II, MD
Neil Yelsey
Dimitri Sogoloff
Adam Abeshouse

Classical Recording Foundation Advisory Council
Mario Davidovsky, Peabody Chair, Harvard University
Lawrence Dutton, Emerson String Quartet
James Johnson, Executive Director, New York Pops
George Tsontakis, Director, Yaddo Institute
David Bury, Fundraising ConsultantScott Starrett, Business Consultant
Previous CRF Award Winners

Classical Recording Management
Adam Abeshouse, President and Chief Producer and Recording Engineer
Silas Brown, Producer and Engineer
Scott Starrett, Business Consultant
Edmonds & Company, P.C., Legal Council
Christina Jensen PR, Public Relations
Paul Cox, Recording Engineer


Please note that for each donation, 98% goes directly to mission driven activities of the Foundation
(only 2% goes to operating expenses).